Équipe

2020-2021

Le SPPLRN

19-08 Julie

Julie Tassé

Présidente

Julie Tassé

Présidente

jtasse@spplrn.org
yves-devost

Yves Devost

Vice-président

Yves Devost

Vice-président

ydevost@spplrn.org
patrice-carriere

Patrice Carrière

Trésorier

Patrice Carrière

Trésorier

pcarriere@spplrn.org
Mélanie_gagné_1

Mélanie Gagné

Secrétaire / Archiviste

Mélanie Gagné

Secrétaire – archiviste

mgagne@spplrn.org

CSS des Affluents

19-11-16 IsabelleR

Isabelle Racette

Déléguée CSSDA

Isabelle Racette

Déléguée  CSSDA

iracette@spplrn.org
hugues_plante

Hugues Plante

Délégué adjoint CSSDA

Hugues Plante

Délégué adjoint CSSDA

hplante@spplrn.org
Eve Bissonnette_petite

Eve Bissonnette

Déléguée adjointe CSSDA

Eve Bissonnette

Déléguée adjointe CSSDA

ebissonnette@spplrn.org

CSS de Laval

isabelle-michaud

Isabelle Michaud

Déléguée CSSDL

Isabelle Michaud

Déléguée CSSDL

imichaud@spplrn.org
Jacinthe

Jacinthe Bertrand

Déléguée adjointe CSSDL

Jacinthe Bertrand

Déléguée adjointe
CSSDL

jbertrand@spplrn.org
IMG_1434

Emmanuelle Bournival

Déléguée adjointe CSSDL

Emmanuelle Bournival

Déléguée adjointe

ebournival@spplrn.org

CSS des-Mille-Iles

jfp

Jean-François Pinard

Jean-François Pinard

jfpinard@spplrn.org
Genevieve_Lemaire

Geneviève Lemaire

Déléguée adjointe CSSMI

Geneviève Lemaire

Déléguée adjointe CSSMI

glemaire@spplrn.org
20-08-27 Mahaut_petite

Mahaut Sermonard

Déléguée CSSMÎ

Mahaut Sermonard

Déléguée

CSSMÎ

msermonard@spplrn.org

SPPLRN – SCFP 5222

Josée_21

Josée Normand

Adjointe administrative

Josée Normand

Adjointe administrative

spplrn@spplrn.org
20180914_094834

Chrystine Montplaisir

Conseillère syndicale SCFP

Chrystine Montplaisir

Conseillère syndicale SCFP

cmontplaisir@scfp.ca