SPPLRN | Nous joindre
Syndicat des professionnelles et professionnels Laval-Rive-Nord, section locale 5222 du SCFP
SPPLRN,syndicat,professionnelles,professionnels,Laval-Rive-Nord,section,locale,5222,SCFP
1452
page-template-default,page,page-id-1452,qode-quick-links-1.0,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-11.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

SPPLRN – SCFP 5222

6, rue Tassé
Sainte-Thérèse Qc  J7E 1V3

Courriel : spplrn@spplrn.org

 

Téléphone : (450) 434-2006
Sans frais : +1 (877) 434-2006

 

Télécopieur :  (450) 434-2043

CSSDA

Isabelle Racette  iracette@spplrn.org
Eve Bissonnette  ebissonnette@spplrn.org
Hugues Plante   hplante@spplrn.org

CSSDL

Isabelle Michaud   imichaud@spplrn.org
Jacinthe Bertrand  jbertrand@spplrn.org

CSSMÎ

Mahaut Sermonard   msermonard@spplrn.org
Geneviève Lemaire  glemaire@spplrn.org